Angry leaf

Well he doesn’t look very happy, does he! 😉

evil leaf

14 thoughts on “Angry leaf

  1. No Mike – I bought a new one! I’m feeling very guilty about the cost, but I having tried without success to take my old one apart to clean the sensor, I decided to buy the Lumix TZ30, which I’ve coveted for ages. If I can sort out the other one then I’ll sell it. I’m already very pleased with the quality of this one though – much brighter colours on the standard and auto settings, and seems to focus more intelligently.

Leave a Reply

